Wezshop com legit? Wezshop Review 2022: Is it Legit or scam?

If you’re unclear about the Wezshop website we recommend that you read our review of the Wezshop com to clear up your doubts.

Do you want to buy BOOTS, SNEAKER, NIKE, KN95 FACE MASKS, ect on the internet? This website promises to provide BOOTS, SNEAKER, NIKE, KN95 FACE MASKS, ect. The name of the website is Wezshop. It has become the center of attention in the Worldwide.

In this article about Wezshop Reviews, we will provide the complete information about the quality of the online portal and more details on its numerous offerings and offer our best explanation of Wezshop com.To find out more, check out the full article below.

What is the Wezshop?

The Wezshop com website is a store that sells products in the the BOOTS, SNEAKER, NIKE, KN95 FACE MASKS, ect category of products in the name of SNEAKER NEWS RELEASE UPDATES JULY 23RD, 2022, NIKE BLAZER MID ‘PHOTON DUST’ DQ7572-001, 20-PACK WOMEN’S COTTON BIKINI BRIEF UNDERWEAR, MULTIPACKS, 120 PCS(60PCS*2 BOX) KN95 FACE MASKS, BLACK KN95 MASKS,5-LAYER FACE MASKS.

They take the time to deliver these products For all orders, processing and verification times range from 1 to 3 business days before an order ships. Additional time may be required during promotional periods and holidays. You will receive an email with tracking information once your order has shipped. cost

and also mention on their website that their return policy which is We recommend you return your items using the packaging your order arrived in. If you’re unable to do this, please find a suitable alternative. Make sure any designer boxes or cases that came with your order are also protected within your returns packaging. If you return your item without protecting the designer boxes or cases that came with your order, you may not receive your refund..However, more details isn’t accessible on their website.

The domain was registered on the basis of 5th October 2022 and will expire on 4th October 2023 as per the whois records. The trust score for the website is 32%.

Specification of Wezshop com Reviews:

  • Website name: Wezshop
  • Website link: Wezshop com
  • Products Category: BOOTS, SNEAKER, NIKE, KN95 FACE MASKS, ect
  • Type of Product Name: SNEAKER NEWS RELEASE UPDATES JULY 23RD, 2022, NIKE BLAZER MID ‘PHOTON DUST’ DQ7572-001, 20-PACK WOMEN’S COTTON BIKINI BRIEF UNDERWEAR, MULTIPACKS, 120 PCS(60PCS*2 BOX) KN95 FACE MASKS, BLACK KN95 MASKS,5-LAYER FACE MASKS
  • Contact address: Not available
  • Contact number: None
  • Email: SALES@FAMILYCUSTOMER.COM
  • Targeted Country: Worldwide
  • Social media links: Not found
  • Options for payment: Visa, Master card
  • Delivery time: For all orders, processing and verification times range from 1 to 3 business days before an order ships. Additional time may be required during promotional periods and holidays. You will receive an email with tracking information once your order has shipped.
  • Return Policy: We recommend you return your items using the packaging your order arrived in. If you’re unable to do this, please find a suitable alternative. Make sure any designer boxes or cases that came with your order are also protected within your returns packaging. If you return your item without protecting the designer boxes or cases that came with your order, you may not receive your refund.

Previously mentioned points will assist you with figuring out the site’s authenticity. Presently we should view the positive and negative aspects of the Wezshop reviews

Negative side of Wezshop Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 32% which expands the trust concern.
  • A newsletter is not present on the site.
  • Whois record is hidden.
  • Copied content found
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 5th October 2022 and will expire on 4th October 2023, which creates trust issues.

Positive side of this Wezshop Reviews:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Portal and URL names are similar.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Wezshop com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 5th October 2022 and will expire on 4th October 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: 50%
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: SALES@FAMILYCUSTOMER.COM
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: Our fulfillment process begins immediately after an order is received, so we are unable to accommodate cancellation requests. All confirmed orders will be subject to our standard return policy. In the event that an item becomes unavailable, Our reserves the right to cancel your order or items within your order at any time. We will provide a full refund, back to your original form of payment.
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 32% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not available
  • 5. Customer Complaints: 50%

Frequently Asked Questions:

Is Wezshop com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of BOOTS, SNEAKER, NIKE, KN95 FACE MASKS, ect.The website has a wide collection of BOOTS, SNEAKER, NIKE, KN95 FACE MASKS, ect but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 5th October 2022 and will expire on 4th October 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: 50%
  • Trust Index: 32%

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website. As few of their product SNEAKER NEWS RELEASE UPDATES JULY 23RD, 2022, NIKE BLAZER MID ‘PHOTON DUST’ DQ7572-001, 20-PACK WOMEN’S COTTON BIKINI BRIEF UNDERWEAR, MULTIPACKS, 120 PCS(60PCS*2 BOX) KN95 FACE MASKS, BLACK KN95 MASKS,5-LAYER FACE MASKS content are copied. The trust score is just only 32%, the age of the domain 5th October 2022 and will expire on 4th October 2023. All these points indicates that this website can be fraud and doesn’t look like a legit site.

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 32%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

Share

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.